On Air Now Matt Fletcher 6:30am - 10:00am Email
Now Playing Let You Be Right Meghan Trainor Download

2021 Bank Holidays announced

Bank holiday dates for 2021 have been revealed.

There are no major changes to the dates - although Senior Race Day will now fall on Friday, June 11, and Tynwald day will take place on a Monday.

Earlier this year saw the Senior Race Day bank holiday cancelled after the TT races were called off due to the pandemic.

You can find all of the dates below.

***

Friday 1 January (New Year’s Day)

Friday 2 April (Good Friday)

Monday 5 April (Easter Monday)

Monday 3 May (Early May Bank Holiday)

Monday 31 May (Late May Bank Holiday)

Friday 11 June (TT Bank Holiday)

Monday 5 July (Tynwald Day)

Monday 30 August (Summer Bank Holiday)

Monday 27 December (Christmas Day, Substitute Day)

Tuesday 28 December (Boxing Day, Substitute Day)

More from Isle of Man News

Recently Played

Listen Live