On Air Now Club Classics 7:00PM - 2:00AM Email
Now Playing More Mess Kungs / Olly Murs Download

2019 Bank Holidays announced

The government has announced the dates of next year's Bank Holidays.

There are no major changes to the dates - although Senior Race Day will now fall on Friday, June 7, and Tynwald day will take place on a Friday.

You can see all of the dates on our website.
 
"    Tuesday, 1st January (New Year's Day)
"    Friday, 19th April (Good Friday)
"    Monday, 22nd April (Easter Monday)
"    Monday, 6th May (Early May Bank Holiday)
"    Monday, 27th May (Late May Bank Holiday)
"    Friday, 7th June (TT Bank Holiday)
"    Friday 5th July (Tynwald Day)
"    Monday, 26th August (Summer Bank Holiday)
"    Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day)
"    Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) 
 

More from Isle of Man News


Recently Played

Listen Live