On Air Now More Music 2:00am - 8:00am Email
Now Playing One Of A Kind Ronan Keating / Emeli Sande Download

Christmas Grotto 2021



With the countdown to Christmas on, this December on 3FM Afternoon’s Tony James be teaming up with Douglas Town Centre Management and giving YOU the chance to win some fantastic prizes from businesses in the Island’s capital!

The doors will open next week and this is what you could win...

Monday 6 December - GAME ZONE


1 x £50 Game Zone Voucher 

Tuesday 7 December - HOSPICE



1 x Life Size Santa

Wednesday 8 December - NEW LOOK



1 x £50 New Look Voucher 

Thursday 9 December - DANCEWEAR OF DOUGLAS



1 x £50 Dancewear Voucher 

Friday 10 December - BOHEMIAN COFFEE HOUSE 



1 x £50 on Love IOM Card 
1 x £30 Coffee Voucher

Monday 13 December - BREIZH VANNIN CREPERIE



1 x £50 Breizh Vannin Creperie Voucher 

Tuesday 14 December - CARD FACTORY



1 x £30 Card Factory Voucher

Wednesday 15 December - IQ STORE FACTORY



1 x £30 IQ Store Voucher

Thursday 16 December - CLAIRE CHRISTIAN COUTURE


1 x £30 Claire Christian Voucher

Friday 17 December - HARMONY HOMES 



1 x £50 M&S Voucher

With free parking on the Promenade walkway, plus Thursday evenings and weekends in Shaw’s Brow and the Bottleneck . . . visit Douglas for the smell, taste and feel of Christmas on the Isle of Man!

That’s 3FM’s Christmas Grotto, starting next week only on your favourite festive radio station, 3FM!


Recently Played

Listen Live