On Air Now Club Classics 7:00pm - 2:00am Email
Now Playing Brothers & Sisters 2 Funky 2 Download

Four new members elected to LegCo

Four new members were elected to the Legislative Council yesterday.

Dawn Kinnish will join the three existing LegCo members; Tanya August-Hanson, Diane Kelsey and Paul Craine - who were all re-elected to their posts.

Those chosen will now serve until February 28, 2028.

Of the four members retiring, Marlene Maska was the only one not to stand again.

More from Isle of Man News

Recently Played

Listen Live Listen