On Air Now Charlie Smith 3:00pm - 6:00pm Email
Now Playing Dance The Night Dua Lipa Download

Ayre & Michael




WATCH: Bitesize info for the Manx General Election — AYRE & MICHAEL (2/12) More information at www.three.fm/election/ #iom #news #morethanradio

Posted by 3FM Isle of Man on Friday, September 3, 2021

Polling Districts & Stations

  • (CAAM1) Kirk Michael Commissioners Hall Main Road, Kirk Michael ​​​​​​
  • (CAAM2) Ballaugh Parish Hall, Station Road, Ballaugh 
  • (CAAM3) Jurby Parish Hall, Bretney Road, Jurby 
  • (CAAM4) Andreas Parish Hall, Andreas 
  • (CAAM5) Bride Methodist Church Hall, Bride 
  • (CAAM6) Lezayre Parish Community Hall, Clenagh Road, Sulby, IM7 3AB
  • (CAAM7) Lezayre Parish Community Hall, Clenagh Road, Sulby, IM7 3AB

Returning Officer

The Returning Officer for Ayre & Michael has yet to be confirmed. 

Constituency Returning Officers are responsible for handling the election and act as a middle ground between voters and candidates. 

Anyone doing a postal vote will need to request a postal ballot pack from the Returning Officer for their constituency before the election. 

Meetings scheduled for this Constituency

Public meetings are taking place throughout September before the election, to give voters the opportunity to learn more about their candidates. These are free to attend and take place between 7pm-9pm.

  • 1 Sept - Andreas Primary School
  • 7 Sept - Jurby Primary School
  • 9 Sept - Ballaugh Parish Hall
  • 13 Sept - Sulby Primary School
  • 16 Sept - Michael Primary School
  • 20 Sept - Bride Methodist Church Hall

Who's Standing?


Recently Played

Listen Live Listen