On Air Now More Music 1:00am - 6:30am Email
Now Playing Perfect Skin Lloyd Cole And The Commotions Download

Race Times

Sun 29 May

12:30 - Roads Close

13:30 - Newcomers (Speed Control Lap)

13:50 - Superbike, Superstock & Supersport Qualifying 

15:30 - Supersport & Supertwin Qualifying

16:30 - Sidecar Qualifying

18:30 - Roads Open

Mon 30 May

18:00 - Roads Close

18:20 - Superbike, Superstock & Supersport Qualifying   

20:05 - Sidecar Qualifying

21:30 - Roads Open

Tue 31 May

18:00 - Roads Close

18:20 - Superbike, Superstock & Supersport Qualifying

19:25 - Supersport & Supertwin Qualifying

20:05 - Sidecar Qualifying

21:30 - Roads Open

Wed 1 June

18:00 - Roads Close

18:20 - Superbike, Superstock & Supersport Qualifying

20:05 - Sidecar Qualifying

21:30 - Roads Open

Thu 2 June

18:00 - Roads Close

18:20 - Superbike, Superstock & Supersport Qualifying

19:25 - Supersport & Supertwin Qualifying

20:05 - Sidecar Qualifying

21:30 - Roads Open

Fri 3 June

12:30 - Roads Close

13:00 - Superbike, Superstock & Supersport Qualifying

14:10 - Supersport & Supertwin Qualifying

15:05 - Sidecar Qualifying

16:30 - Roads Open

RACE WEEK

Sat 4 June

10:00- Roads Close

10:30 - Solo Warm-Up [1-lap]

12:00 - RST Superbike TT [6-laps]

15:00 - 3wheeling.media Sidecar TT Race 1 [3-laps]

21:00 - Roads Open

Mon 6 June

10:00 - Roads Close

10:30 - Solo Warm-Up [1-lap]

11:45 - Monster Energy Supersport TT Race 1 [4-laps]

14:45 - RL360 Superstock TT [4-laps]

17:00 - Roads Open

Wed 8 June

10:00 - Roads Close

10:30 - Solo Warm-Up [1-lap]

10:50 - Sidecar Shakedown [1-lap]

11:45 - Bennetts Supertwin TT [4-laps]

14:45 - Monster Energy Supersport TT Race 2 [4-laps] 

17:00 - Roads Open

Fri 10 June - Senior Race Day

10:00 - Roads Close

10:30 - Solo Warm-Up [1-lap]

11:30 - 3wheeling.media Sidecar TT Race 2 [3-laps]

13:15 - Milwaukee Senior TT [6-laps]

21:30 - Roads Open


Recently Played

Listen Live