On Air Now Jason Quinn 10:00am - 1:00pm Email
Now Playing Let's Groove Earth Wind And Fire Download

Diane Kelsey nominated for LegCo

A fourth candidate has been nominated for election to the Legislative Council.

Diane Kelsey was nominated by MHK Tim Glover.

Two Legislative Council seats became vacant after former members, Kate Lord Brennan and Jane Poole-Wilson were elected to the House of Keys in the General Election.

Former MHK Bill Shimmins, Paul Craine and Corelli Bentham have also been nominated.

All LegCo nominations have to be in by 4 November and the election will take place on 23 November.

More from Isle of Man News

Recently Played

Listen Live