Listen Live


Noon - 4:00PM Ron Berry

Sunday Roast

Home > Music > Artist Info > The Mavericks > It's Now, It's Live!

It's Now, It's Live!

Track List

  1. [Intro]
  2. Dance The Night Away
  3. I Should Know
  4. Someone Should Tell Her
  5. Tell Me Why
  6. I've Got This Feeling
  7. I Hope You Want Me Too
  8. Dolores
  9. Save A Prayer
  10. Dream River
  11. What A Crying Shame
  12. All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down
  13. Melbourne Mambo-La Mucara

Purchase music by The Mavericks

More from The Mavericks