Listen Live


10:00PM - 2:00AM NJ Williams

Late Night Love Songs - the perfect way to end your day

Home > Music > Artist Info > The Mavericks > From Hell to Paradise

From Hell to Paradise

Track List

  1. Mr. Jones
  2. The End of the Line
  3. Excuse Me (I Think I've Got a Heartache)
  4. This Broken Heart
  5. I Got You
  6. From Hell to Paradise
  7. A Better Way
  8. Forever Blue
  9. Hey Good Lookin'
  10. Children

Purchase music by The Mavericks

More from The Mavericks